Tuesday, 7 June 2011

ACCOUNTANT HYPOCRITES!!!! F**K OFF!!!!!

I guess the genius ever-self-righteous accounting experts and academics at AC*A has really gotten sick of their typical bean-counting jobs like this

to THIS


They are dreaming about a perfect corporate world where everyone play by the rules and everyone is a SAIINT!!!!

Yeah rite!! Wake up you so-called accounting experts! Stop being self-righteous and snobbish and STUPID and act as if accountants are gona DIE if they dont follow your FAMOUS STIFF-ASS guidelines!

YUCK!!!!! Somebody get these punks out of my bloody face!!!


Yeah, those bastards are just as*holes who called themselves accountants...and yes, i am so pissed off rite nw coz they impose their hypocritical rules and teachings on me everyday!!!

Its like im stuck in a eternity shithole all the time!!!


I'LL BE BACK ONE DAY AND STUFF ALL MY STUDY TEXTS AND REVISION KITS UP UR ASSES, YOU HYPOCRITES!!!! MARK MY WORD!!!





No comments:

Post a Comment