im so sad...last nite i scratched my car's rim. not because of some1 else caused the accident, it was me myself. i was way too over-confident. as a result, the rim is scratched and my most-loved woman was dissappointed with my ignorance.
darling, i promise you, and whoever is reading this blog (i doubt there is any, though), that i will change my ignorance and over-confidence. this incident has really taught me a good lesson, that i should be humble no matter what the circumstances are.
please give me some time to show the results of my change....
Wednesday, 15 June 2011
Sunday, 12 June 2011
ACCA!!! Here I comeeee!!!!
Tomorrow will be my very first time taking an ACCA exam, now can really feel the butterflies in my stomach flying up n down...dreadful feeling...
BUT, imagining my exam tomorrow as a kamikaze operation makes me feel more heroic!!

Sorry, i don't think i can bring in that head band into the exam hall tomorrow...
IM GONA make this exam a BANG!!!
BANG!!!!! Hope I can score BIG like this kamikaze pilot did!!
Hey, i'm not making fun of the world war 2 history, k? Im just so stressed out and trying to make myself feel more heroic and feel better... sorry if it offended any of you...
BUT, imagining my exam tomorrow as a kamikaze operation makes me feel more heroic!!

Sorry, i don't think i can bring in that head band into the exam hall tomorrow...
IM GONA make this exam a BANG!!!
BANG!!!!! Hope I can score BIG like this kamikaze pilot did!!Hey, i'm not making fun of the world war 2 history, k? Im just so stressed out and trying to make myself feel more heroic and feel better... sorry if it offended any of you...
Tuesday, 7 June 2011
ACCOUNTANT HYPOCRITES!!!! F**K OFF!!!!!
I guess the genius ever-self-righteous accounting experts and academics at AC*A has really gotten sick of their typical bean-counting jobs like this
to THIS

They are dreaming about a perfect corporate world where everyone play by the rules and everyone is a SAIINT!!!!
Yeah rite!! Wake up you so-called accounting experts! Stop being self-righteous and snobbish and STUPID and act as if accountants are gona DIE if they dont follow your FAMOUS STIFF-ASS guidelines!
YUCK!!!!! Somebody get these punks out of my bloody face!!!

Yeah, those bastards are just as*holes who called themselves accountants...and yes, i am so pissed off rite nw coz they impose their hypocritical rules and teachings on me everyday!!!
Its like im stuck in a eternity shithole all the time!!!

I'LL BE BACK ONE DAY AND STUFF ALL MY STUDY TEXTS AND REVISION KITS UP UR ASSES, YOU HYPOCRITES!!!! MARK MY WORD!!!

to THIS
They are dreaming about a perfect corporate world where everyone play by the rules and everyone is a SAIINT!!!!
Yeah rite!! Wake up you so-called accounting experts! Stop being self-righteous and snobbish and STUPID and act as if accountants are gona DIE if they dont follow your FAMOUS STIFF-ASS guidelines!
YUCK!!!!! Somebody get these punks out of my bloody face!!!

Yeah, those bastards are just as*holes who called themselves accountants...and yes, i am so pissed off rite nw coz they impose their hypocritical rules and teachings on me everyday!!!
Its like im stuck in a eternity shithole all the time!!!

I'LL BE BACK ONE DAY AND STUFF ALL MY STUDY TEXTS AND REVISION KITS UP UR ASSES, YOU HYPOCRITES!!!! MARK MY WORD!!!

Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)